Klubbar i Yxkastareförbundet











Klubb Kontaktperson Adress Postadress Telefon E-mail Facebook
Tveeggarna Sten Wallberg Bergsvägen 30 833 93 Strömsund 070-3377279 rambowallberg@gmail.com
Gränsforsyxan Ulla Sundqvist Årskogen 820 77 Gnarp 0652-60035

Hällefors yxkastare Eric Larsson Kronhagsv. 33 712 33 Hällefors 0591-12888 yxaerow.larsson@telia.com
Karlskoga FF Esko Kalliomäki Björkhagsvägen 31 691 44 Karlskoga 730-849233 esko.k@blixmail.se
Kolsva FF Tina Nordberg Våsjö skola Orsta 731 13 Kolsva 070-3031610 tina_nordberg@hotmail.com
Tönnångers yxkastare Stefan Persson Tönnånger 133 823 92 Holmsveden 0270-422156 persson.stefan@soderhamn.com
Österlens yxkastare Håkan Lundqvist Bengtemöllev. 10 273 50 Brösarp 0703-911233 lundqvist.e@telia.com
Yxkastarna VGK Malung Göte Sandbäck Gamla Landsv. 11 782 91 Malung 0280-13235 mats@sandbacks.se
Möklinta yxkastare Kjell Widblom Rensmur 733 97 Sala 0224-50004, 070-6545153 kjell.widblom@telia.com
Stockholm Yxkastare David Hunter Kulingv. 22 13231 Saltsjö-Boo 073-3441039 david.hunter@ericsson.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stockholm-Yxkastare/1470581819900731